MenuPost an ad
All results
Create an alert

Man looking for woman for sex, fun, and friendship

Posted by Simonionescus on 21/10/2018
My age 51 years old
I am Man
Looking for Woman
  • Dinner Dates
  • Nature
  • Films
  • Travel
  • Health/exercise
  • Food
  • Theatre
  • Learning
  • Photography
  • Art
  • Outdoor interests
  • Music

I'm single (divorced several years ago), 5'7" tall, weigh exactly ten stone, with a full head of reddish-brown hair, not very much body hair, and blue eyes. I'm a very physical person and enjoy exercise (but not competitive sport or the gym), especially walking and swimming. My favourite exercise though is sexual! I like travel and am particularly interested in architecture, history, and languages (I work as a lecturer in linguistics at university and elsewhere). I have no inflexible physical preferences, but prefer women to be fairly slim, and near my height or taller, with average or larger breasts - and have a slight preference for dark hair. Most important are a lively personality, reliability, and a friendly manner. I can readily send photographs on request (but expect to see some in return) , and supply more information about myself. I often visit places in Britain, especially the South-East, and am regularly in London and Amersham (Bucks) as well as Oxford.

Contact the advertiser Beware of scammers.
Click here to read more

Your message has been successfully sent!

Receive email notifications for new ads matching your search criteria :

Contact the advertiser

Your message has been successfully sent!