MenuPost an ad
Postcode
Type of job Healthcare
Contract Contract/Freelance
Mobility Local
Full/Part time Full time
Salary £
Description

I am an a mature English female carer with a ready smile, positive attitude and over 10yrs varied care experience. Offering you, or your loved one, 24hr hour care in the comfort of your own home. My priority is helping you to live an independent, happy and comfortable life, whilst respecting your privacy and dignity at all times. Care with genuine warmth, compassion and patience. Excellent references.

My previous clients have appreciated the fact that I enjoy cooking, and can produce a fairly wide variety of English and French cuisine. Besides cooking I enjoy varied music & TV programmes; reading, jigsaws, board/card games and cryptic crossword puzzles.

For the last three years I have been helping to look after a 96yr old lady on a rota basis with another carer. I am now available for live-in care on a shared week on/week off rota basis with another carer (I can supply the other carer), preferably within Cornwall.

I have excellent checkable references from my previous clients, doctors and clients' close family members. I am seeking a live in position, preferably on a week on/week off rota within Cornwall.

Download resume
Download resume
Size: 5118 byte
File type: RTF
Beware of scammers by reading our top tips on
how to avoid a scam

Contact the advertiser

Don't forget to mention Vivastreet when you get in touch!

Anything wrong with this ad?

Let us know what the problem is, we will review it accordingly.

Send a message

Didn't find what you were looking for?

< Back to results

Contact the advertiser

Don't forget to mention Vivastreet when you get in touch!

Vivastreet Safety Centre

  • Your safety is of paramount importance to us.
Tell us what you think