MenuPost an ad
Search Filters Sort by Post an ad
All results
Create an alert


Posted by Thisisit on 14/03/2019
Price £40
Postcode See on google map
Type of ad Individual Offer
# of bedrooms 1 bedrooms
PLYMOUTH DEVON. I have a spare double room in my 2 bedroom semi, the spare room is warm, clean, with plenty of hanging and storage space, it has a new king size bed, plus a bedroom door lock. I am looking for live in Lady helper. I have mobility issues so need a few hours help a day hence why the rent has been reduced, there is an option to claim carers allowance also.

I am a 61 single man, respectful, easy to get on with, gsoh. My ideal house share would be easy going Lady, I need a few hours help a day. which would enable you to work as well, I am seeking a Lady because of my past experiences with male helpers not helping me although I reduced the rent by half.

I have a clean tidy 2 bedroom semi house, there is a shared clean bathroom. I live 5 mins drive to the coast, my house backs onto woodlands on the outskirts of Plymouth. There is a good bus route every 15 minutes into Plymouth town center takes about 20 mins. If you have a full clean driving licence aged 25 or over I can put you on my car insurance. I am looking for a lady worker aged 20 to 40 years old.

Contact the advertiser Beware of scammers.
Click here to read more

Your message has been successfully sent!

Receive email notifications for new ads matching your search criteria :

Contact the advertiser

Your message has been successfully sent!