MenuPost an ad
Search Filters Sort by Post an ad
All results
Create an alert

dogwalkershouse sitters available asap

Posted by Vivastreet_9578455608 on 18/01/2019
Type of ad Individual Offer
hi my name is craig iam a single 34 year old male with learning diffucultys/special needs who currently lives in a carehome in tilehurst in reading in bekrshire in the uk and as iam currently unemployed iam looking for a job with which i would be able to excel in as i just love dogs so what iam looking for is someone who either wants someone like me to regularly walk/pet sit/clean there house either whilst they are away at either christmas/work/on holiday or are not at home in general to employ me to look after /clean there house/look after/walk there dogs for them iam willing to except cash payment of 10pounds per hour and please note that i have absolutely no issue with the amount of dogs that i would be required to walk/look after/care for at anyone time and so if you feel i might be able to help you out then please either get in touch with me either via my private email address which is or if you would prefer you can call/text me anytime from 10-11pm onwards starting from tonight onwards on my current mobile phone number which is 07783043925 and i will do my best to return all missed calls/textmessages/emails regarding this advert just as soon as i can however please note that until friday of this week onwards i cannot travel outside of the tilehurst/reading town centre area of berkshire with regards to this job due to the fact that i dont get paid until friday this coming week speak soon from craig

Contact the advertiser Beware of scammers.
Click here to read more

Your message has been successfully sent!

Receive email notifications for new ads matching your search criteria :

Contact the advertiser

Your message has been successfully sent!